Advanced Search

Wheeler, Angry, Franklin new leaders of PWC Board of Supervisors

Ann Wheeler, the new Chair of the Prince William Board of County Supervisors, delivered the annual State of the County address on Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020, to open the first Board meeting of the year. A copy of her remarks is available at

In other business, the Board chose Neabsco District Supervisor Victor S. Angry to serve as Vice Chair of the Board for 2020. The Board also chose Woodbridge District Supervisor Margaret Angela Franklin as Chairman Pro-Tem for 2020.

More information about the Board of County Supervisors is available at

Link to This Article

Copy and paste the code below on your site to link to the article.

<a href="">Wheeler, Angry, Franklin new leaders of PWC Board of Supervisors</a>

Follow Us on Twitter!/bullrunnow
Welcome Guest! | Login