Advanced Search

Five named to new positions for Prince William County Schools

The following administrative appointments have been announced by Prince William County Schools.

Felicia Norwood, currently principal at Featherstone Elementary, will be the new principal of “Ferlazzo” Elementary School effective July 1, 2015. Norwood has been a principal at Featherstone since 2009.

Therman Flowers, currently Executive Director of Secondary Schools at Nash Rocky Mount Public Schools, NC, is the new principal of Sinclair effective July 1, 2015.

Kirsten Fisher, former School Board member of Grinnell-Newburg Community Schools, Iowa, and former principal at Piney Branch Elementary Schools (PWCS), is the new principal at Pattie Elementary effective July 1, 2015.

AJ Phillips, supervisor of Instructional Technology Services, has been appointed Director of Information Technology Services, replacing Steve George who has retired. Her appointment is effective July 1.

Ron Crowe, Administrative Coordinator for Security Services, has been appointed Director of Risk Management and Security Services effective July 1, 2015. He replaces Patti Pittman who is retiring.

Link to This Article

Copy and paste the code below on your site to link to the article.

<a href="">Five named to new positions for Prince William County Schools</a>

Follow Us on Twitter!/bullrunnow
Welcome Guest! | Login